Groupees - VGM and Beyond Bundle

Groupees - VGM and Beyond Bundle

A Bundle of Video Game inspired Music!

Get the complete (!!!) bundle with great music for Only $1 - or Pay What You Want!

All music is available as DRM-Free mp3 or flac!

Included you´ll find:

  • Trey Frey - Refresh
  • Viking Guitar - Made of Metal
  • zircon - Identity Sequence
  • Urizen - Universe: Red
  • Cheap Dinosaurs - triangle trash
  • Professor Shyguy - Groupees Batch
  • Ultra Super Mega DROIDEKKA Collection
  • The Synthetic Orchestra - Pirates of New Horizons
  • Urizen - 8-Bit Universe
  • The Blake Robinson Synthetic Orchestra - Originals Vol 3 Teaser

Hint: There are many bonus items! If you buy the bundle, you will get them all for FREE later!