Metro Exodus Bundle

Groupees - Luminescence Bundle

Groupees - Luminescence Bundle teaser

An Instrumental Bundle!

A "pay what you want" bundle with music. It contains tracks by Erutan, 36, Amethystium, Christoffer Simpson, sleepmakeswaves, Brave Wave, BrunuhVille and Marsen Jules.

Included you´ll find this music:

  • 36 - Dream Tempest
  • sleepmakeswaves - in today already walks tomorrow
  • Erutan - The Court of Leaves
  • Amethystium - Transience
  • Far Away From Home
  • Brave Wave - Miyajima EP
  • Rebirth

All tracks are available as DRM-Free mp3 or flac!

Pay what you want starting at $1! Pay more, get more!

▶ Ended... Find updates here!

To see ALL deals head over to the game deals page.

Metro Exodus Bundle