Groupees - Epic Music Bundle

Groupees - Epic Music Bundle

More music...

A "pay what you want" bundle with orchestral, electronic, classical, film and post-rock music. It contains tracks by Luminous Axiom, Erik Ekholm, Miracle of Sound, Tina Guo, Epicmusicvn and more.

Included you´ll find this music:

  • Desert Dwellers - Luminous Axiom
  • Secession Studios Epic Music Bundle
  • Erik Ekholm Epic Orchestral Collection
  • Lights & Motion - Reanimation
  • Miracle of Sound - Level 5
  • The Best Of Really Slow Motion
  • Tina Guo Gold Collection
  • Epicmusicvn - Pulsar (Special edition)

All tracks are available as DRM-Free mp3 or flac!

Pay what you want starting at $1! Pay more, get more!