Groupees - Celtic Music Bundle 2

Groupees - Celtic Music Bundle 2 teaser

More music...

A "pay what you want" bundle with Celtic music. It contains tracks by Cherish The Ladies, Derek Warfield & The Young Wolfe Tones, The Gothard Sisters, Antti Martikainen, The Fighting Jamesons Kila and more.

Included you´ll find this music:

  • The Gothard Sisters - Celtic Collection
  • Derek Warfield & The Young Wolfe Tones - Let Ye All Be Irish Tonight
  • Antti Martikainen - Celtic Collection 2015
  • Kilmaine Saints - Drunken Redemption
  • The Fighting Jamesons - Every Day Above Grond
  • Cherish The Ladies - Country Crossroads
  • BrunuhVille - Fantasy Journey (Celtic Collection)
  • The Dreadnoughts - Legends Never Die
  • Kila - Gamblers' Ballet

All tracks are available as DRM-Free mp3 or flac!

Pay what you want starting at $1! Pay more, get more!

▶ Ended... Find updates here!

To see ALL deals head over to the game deals page.

Epic Bundle collects and presents awesome GAME bundles, the cheapest GAME deals, and the hottest GAMES for FREE in an unique way. Find the greatest bundles by Humble Bundle, Fanatical / Bundle Stars, Indie Gala, Stack Social, and many more, and save money buying bundled games, e-Books, and software.