Epic Bundle
Logo of Bundle Central

Bundle Central - Debut Bundle

Bundle Teaser for Bundle Central - Debut Bundle

The very first PC Game Bundle by Bundle Central.

This "Pay What You Want" game pack contains Rain Blood Chronicles: Mirage, Thunder Wolves, Expeditions: Conquistador, Super Killer Hornet Resurrection and Humanity Asset.

Name your own price starting at $1.99 for 4 games, or pay $4.99 for the complete bundle.

All games are redeemable on Steam for Windows. (Expeditions is also available on Mac and Linux.)

Expeditions: Conquistador comes with Trading Cards.

Show me all Game Bundles

Add a comment!

NEW: Subscribe to an EpicBundle Newsletter .

5 Games

Updated at

Find all active Bundles in our Epic Bundle Countdown

Pity! You´ve missed Bundle Central - Debut Bundle !

Hint: If you follow us on Facebook you´ll never miss a new Bundle !

Contact | Imprint | Credits