StoryBundle - Indie Fantasy Bundle 2015

StoryBundle - Indie Fantasy Bundle 2015

A pay-what-you-want ebook collection!

In this bundle you'll get books by eight tremendous indie authors that want to take you on a fantastic journey... The bundle is curated by Blair MacGregor, and includes books by Bradley P. Beaulieu, Scott Marlowe, Sherwood Smith, Francesca Forrest, Judith Tarr, M.C.A. Hogarth, C.J. Brightley and Blair MacGregor.

Pay what you want starting at $3. Pay more, get more!

These books are included:

  • The Winds of Khalakovo by Bradley P. Beaulieu
  • The Five Elements by Scott Marlowe
  • Lhind the Thief by Sherwood Smith
  • Pen Pal by Francesca Forrest
  • Arrows of the Sun by Judith Tarr
  • The Worth of a Shell by M.C.A. Hogarth
  • The King's Sword by C.J. Brightley
  • Sand of Bone by Blair MacGregor

All books are DRM-Free and readable on just about any tablet, ereader, laptop or even your smartphone.