StoryBundle - Gallery of Horrors Bundle

StoryBundle - Gallery of Horrors Bundle

A pay-what-you-want ebook collection!

Curated by the award-winning author Martin Kee with a fantastic lineup of authors, chosen to represent so many aspects of the horror landscape. From Scott Nicholson to Hugh Howey to Tanya Eby to Michaelbrent Collings and many more.

Pay what you want starting at $3 for 6 books or pay more than the average and get the complete bundle!

These books are included:

  • Bloom by Martin Kee
  • Hell's Muse by Jack Wallen
  • That Which Should Not Be by Brett J. Talley
  • Tunnel Vision by Tanya Eby
  • Crime Seen by Michaelbrent Collings
  • Irregular Creatures by Chuck Wendig
  • I, Zombie by Hugh Howey
  • The Red Church by Scott Nicholson
  • Limbus, Inc. by Maberry, Nassise, Ethridge, Talley and Petty

All books are DRM-Free and readable on just about any tablet, ereader, laptop or even your smartphone.