Humble Monthly Bundle 2022 June

StoryBundle - Extraordinary Steampunk Bundle

StoryBundle - Extraordinary Steampunk Bundle teaser

A pay-what-you-want ebook collection!

Curated by the award-winning author Susan Kaye Quinn, this bundle contains seven fantastic steampunk books. Find eBooks by Charlotte E. English, Joseph Robert Lewis, Scott E. Tarbet, MeiLin Miranda, Jacqueline E. Garlick, Susan Kaye Quinn and S.M. Blooding.

Pay what you want starting at $3 for 6 books or pay more than the average and get the complete bundle!

These books are included:

  • Black Mercury by Charlotte E. English
  • Zelda Pryce by Joseph Robert Lewis
  • A Midsummer Night's Steampunk by Scott E. Tarbet
  • The Machine God by MeiLin Miranda
  • Lumière by Jacqueline E. Garlick
  • Third Daughter by Susan Kaye Quinn
  • Fall of Sky City by S.M. Blooding

All books are DRM-Free and readable on just about any tablet, ereader, laptop or even your smartphone.

▶ Ended... Find updates here!

To see ALL deals head over to the game deals page.

Epic Bundle collects and presents awesome GAME bundles, the cheapest GAME deals, and the hottest GAMES for FREE in an unique way. Find the greatest bundles by Humble Bundle, Fanatical / Bundle Stars, Indie Gala, Stack Social, and many more, and save money buying bundled games, e-Books, and software.

Humble Monthly Bundle 2022 June