Humble "Friends of Nintendo" Bundle

3 games added! Humble "Friends of Nintendo" Bundle

Friends of Nintendo unite!

This Nintendo eShop bundle contains Retro City Rampage DX (3DS), Affordable Space Adventures (Wii U), Shantae & the Pirate's Curse (Wii U), Super Street Fighter IV (3DS), Darksiders 2 (Wii U), Freedom Planet (Wii U), Rhythm Thief (3DS), Citizens of Earth (Wii U), Swords & Soldiers II (Wii U), Nano Assault EX (3DS) and Runbow (Wii U).

Nintendo eShop hosts publishers and developers from near and far, producing a bounty of games that range from tactical to puzzling to just plain fun. This bundle encapsulates the variety of games on Wii U and Nintendo 3DS for an abundance of gaming, whether it's on the couch, the train, or somewhere in between. Pay what you want starting at $1 - Pay more, get more!

This bundle contains

  • Retro City Rampage: DX (3DS)
  • Affordable Space Adventures (Wii U)
  • Shantae and the Pirate's Curse (Wii U & 3DS)
  • Super Street Fighter IV: 3D Edition (3DS)
  • Darksiders II (Wii U)
  • Freedom Planet (Wii U)
  • Rhythm Thief & the Emperor's Treasure (3DS)
  • Citizens of Earth (Wii U "or" 3DS)
  • Swords & Soldiers II (Wii U)
  • Nano Assault EX (3DS)
  • Runbow (Wii U)