Groupees - Attack of the OST's Bundle

Groupees - Attack of the OST's Bundle

A Music Bundle

This "pay what you want" package full of music contains a collection of game soundtracks including the Turrican Anthology Vol. 1, the DOOM Soundtrack and many more!

Included you´ll find this music:

  • Chris Huelsbeck - Turrican Anthology Vol. 1
  • Aubrey Hodges - DOOM
  • Atrium Carceri - The Old City
  • Ben Prunty Music - StarCrawlers
  • Frizzy the game OST
  • Chris Christodoulou - Hexadecimal
  • Jim Guthrie - Sword & Sworcery LP
  • Big Giant Circles - Zombocalypse 2
  • Saskrotch - Rex Rocket
  • Robin Ogden OGRE Sound - Monster VS Sheep

All tracks are available as DRM-Free mp3 or flac! Pay what you want starting at $1. Pay more, get more!