Epic Bundle

Please support Epic Bundle!

We're working every day to bring you awesome GAME deals, GAME bundles and Games for FREE! Maybe you can deactivate your AdBlocker on our website.

This will help us a lot! Thank you - The Epic Bundle Team!

Logo of Humble Bundle

Humble BOOM! Bundle


Your comic collection is about to explode!

Name your price for 95 issues across 18 comic book titles. Find included volumes of Imagine Agents, Evil Empire, Curse, Dead Letters, Bravest Warriors, Bee and PuppyCat, Lumberjane, The Midas Flesh and many more! More comics will be added to this bundle soon!

Pay what you want - Pay more... get more!

This bundle includes the following comics:

  • Imagine Agents - Complete Series - All 4 Issues
  • Evil Empire #1-3
  • Curse - Complete Series - All 4 Issues
  • Day Men #1-3
  • Dead Letters #1-4
  • Hit - Complete Series - All 4 Issues
  • Sons of Anarchy #1-11
  • RoboCop #1-2
  • RoboCop: Last Stand, Part One Issues 1-4
  • Bravest Warriors Vol. 1 - Issues 1-4
  • Bee and PuppyCat #1-2
  • Lumberjanes #1-4
  • The Midas Flesh - Complete Series All 8 Issues
  • Six-Gun Gorilla - Complete Series All 6 Issues
  • Translucid #1-3
  • The Woods #1-3
  • Hacktivist - Complete Series All 4 Issues
  • Mouse Guard, The Black Axe
  • Planet of the Apes Vol. 1-4 - Issues 1-16
  • ...and more comics coming soon!

All comics are available in multiple formats including CBZ, PDF, Mobi and ePub.

Hint: Don´t miss the other Humble Bundes.

Sorry. You´ve missed this bundle! Hint: Never miss a bundle, deal or GAME for FREE!
Follow us on Facebook, Twitter or via weekly Newsletter

You comments...

Contact | Imprint