Epic Bundle

Please support Epic Bundle!

We're working every day to bring you awesome GAME deals, GAME bundles and Games for FREE! Maybe you can deactivate your AdBlocker on our website.

This will help us a lot! Thank you - The Epic Bundle Team!

Logo of Groupees

Groupees - Luminescence Bundle


An Instrumental Bundle!

A "pay what you want" bundle with music. It contains tracks by Erutan, 36, Amethystium, Christoffer Simpson, sleepmakeswaves, Brave Wave, BrunuhVille and Marsen Jules.

Included you´ll find this music:

  • 36 - Dream Tempest
  • sleepmakeswaves - in today already walks tomorrow
  • Erutan - The Court of Leaves
  • Amethystium - Transience
  • Far Away From Home
  • Brave Wave - Miyajima EP
  • Rebirth

All tracks are available as DRM-Free mp3 or flac!

Pay what you want starting at $1! Pay more, get more!

Sorry. You´ve missed this bundle! Hint: Never miss a bundle, deal or GAME for FREE!
Follow us on Facebook, Twitter or via weekly Newsletter

You comments...

Contact | Imprint