Epic Bundle

Please support Epic Bundle!

We're working every day to bring you awesome GAME deals, GAME bundles and Games for FREE! Maybe you can deactivate your AdBlocker on our website.

This will help us a lot! Thank you - The Epic Bundle Team!

Logo of Groupees

Groupees - Detroid Loves Everybody Bundle


A music bundle!

A "pay what you want" package full of music. It contains tracks by Future Logic, Press, Speedballaone & Leggo, Aether, Speedballaone, ATIC and many more!

Included you´ll find this music:

  • Future Logic - One Hundred Gems EP
  • Press - The Sanctuary EP
  • Cyntel - More than Friends EP
  • Various Artists - The Resistance EP
  • D-Struct - Storm/Throwback
  • Marshall Applewhite - Astral Rabble
  • Biome Digital - These Are The Kicks (Sample Pack)
  • Speedballaone & Leggo - Blow Up The Spot
  • Press- The Sanctuary (Remixes)
  • Sulex- Vehicle-Exhaust
  • SVB- King of Stones EP
  • ATIC - Ink Blue- The Measure
  • InDifferent - Rules Of Engagement -Ruffneck
  • Sustanye & Phantom Physics- Necromorph-Nostalgia
  • Conzi - Ancient-Slip
  • Iron Feather - 1st
  • Aether -Transmute
  • Speedballaone - Knucklehead EP
  • KMS Record Sampler

All tracks are available as DRM-Free mp3 or flac!

Pay what you want starting at $1.

Sorry. You´ve missed this bundle! Hint: Never miss a bundle, deal or GAME for FREE!
Follow us on Facebook, Twitter or via weekly Newsletter

You comments...

Contact | Imprint