Epic Bundle

Please support Epic Bundle!

We're working every day to bring you awesome GAME deals, GAME bundles and Games for FREE! Maybe you can deactivate your AdBlocker on our website.

This will help us a lot! Thank you - The Epic Bundle Team!

Logo of Groupees

Groupees - Be Mine 8 Game Bundle


A new Be Mine Bundle with 11 Games for Windows, Mac and Linux. (7 games for Steam)

Containing The Dark Eye: Drakensang ("Das Schwarze Auge"), Blood Bowl® - Legendary Edition, Patrician IV in a Steam Special Edition ("Patrizier 4"), Slam Bolt Scrappers, Fairy Bloom Freesia, Paranautical Activity, Constant C, RADical ROACH and Karateka

Possibly an instant buy! ;-)

You can find videos, reviews & more for each game below.

Hint: Don't miss our game deal & free game overview.

  • Bonus game Primordia for Steam added

    The unlocked bonus is the adventure games Primordia by Wormwood Studios / Wadjet Eye Games.

  • Bonus game soundtrack added

    The unlocked bonus is the complete and official soundtrack for Constant C including the unused tracks.

  • Bonus Action Adventure Game added

    Eleusis is an Action Adventure Game for Windows (Desura + DRM-Free)

  • 2nd Mystery Title unlocked!

    Another Title has been unlocked for this great game bundle. Guncraft is a voxel first person shooter.

  • Bonus Music by WE BANG unlocked.

    Dubstep, Glitch Hop, Trap, and Drum&Bass by WE BANG added.

  • Bonus game Karateka (RETRO-Remake) unlocked.

    Jordan Mechner returns to game development with a remake of his Apple II action hit from 1984.

  • Bonus music unlocked.

    The Autumn Film Collection music album with 7 tacks from their albums ‘8 Track Tape’ and ‘The Ship and The Sea’.

  • Bonus game RADical ROACH unlocked.

    RADical ROACH is a fast paced shoot em’ up. Take a look at the video!

  • Patrician IV expansion + Music unlocked.

    The Rise of a Dynasty Expansion for Patrician IV and a Music album has been unlocked!

  • A double album of the original soundtracks of the video games Fairy Bloom Freesia and ETHER VAPOR Remaster.

    All tracks remixed and remastered in high quality audio ?Full album purchasers receive CD cover art and liner notes for both titles in English and Japanese Ether Vapor Remaster includes retro versions of all tracks for playing on GXSC

  • The complete and official soundtrack for Constant C’s fans, including the unused tracks.

  • We Bang - Collection
    A game by We Bang
  • Miracles of Modern Science - MEEMS
  • The Autumn Film - Collection
    A game by The Autumn Film
Sorry. You´ve missed this bundle! Hint: Never miss a bundle, deal or GAME for FREE!
Follow us on Facebook, Twitter or via weekly Newsletter

You comments...

Contact | Imprint