Epic Bundle

Please support Epic Bundle!

We're working every day to bring you awesome GAME deals, GAME bundles and Games for FREE! Maybe you can deactivate your AdBlocker on our website.

This will help us a lot! Thank you - The Epic Bundle Team!

Logo of Game Music Bundle

Game Music Bundle 8


A bundle of soundtracks!

Game Music Bundle returns for its 8th installment to bring you and yours some holiday cheer. The full bundle, containing over 400 tracks across nearly a score of albums! It's the coolest game music bundle yet. Pay what you want starting at $1. Pay more, get more!

What's inside?

  • The Sailor’s Dream (Original Soundtrack)
  • Zombies/Corporate Lifestyle Simulator OST
  • Gods Will Be Watching Original Soundtrack
  • Monsters Ate My Birthday Cake
  • Super Time Force Original Soundtrack
  • Gods Will Be Watching Alternative Soundtrack
  • Freedom Planet Official Soundtrack
  • Immerse
  • Lovely Planet Original Soundtrack
  • The Novelist: Official Soundtrack
  • FTL: Advanced Edition Soundtrack
  • Halfway Original Soundtrack
  • Wanderlust Adventures
  • Spell Team Death Match OST
  • Monarch: Heroes of a New Age Original Soundtrack
  • Majestic Nights Volume One: All Lies on you (Original Game Soundtrack)
  • Izakaya Ōmen ~MINI~
  • Dreamfall Chapters Reborn - Original Soundtrack
  • Hack 'n' Slash: Original Soundtrack

The music is available as MP3, FLAC and ALAC.

Sorry. You´ve missed this bundle! Hint: Never miss a bundle, deal or GAME for FREE!
Follow us on Facebook, Twitter or via weekly Newsletter

You comments...

Contact | Imprint